以Bosch Series 8蒸焗爐精準烹調海鮮大餐

我們首度聯乘,與德國家電品牌Bosch合作,携手爲您帶來極豐富的海鮮大餐。現凡購買全新 Bosch Series 8 蒸焗爐,即可獲取豪華海鮮套餐優惠卷乙張。兩款滋味無窮的選擇,以全新蒸焗爐精準烹調,將海鮮滋味完美昇華。

120 °C Steam+ 速蒸鎖住更多維他命C

蒸煮烹調不僅能完整鎖住菜餚的自然鮮味,同時亦保留大部分維他命和營養。全新120 °C Steam+ 超越傳統100 °C, 有效縮短烹調時間,從而保留更多維他命營養,是鎖住魚肉肉汁及嫩滑度的最佳方式

新一代4D HotAir熱風功能熱力均勻輸送,焗出黃金效果

新一代4D HotAir熱風功能,針對一般焗爐熱力不平均的缺點,利用雙向轉動風扇,將熱力均勻輸送到爐腔每一角落。即使四層同時進行烤焗亦能輕鬆完成及掌握黃金效果用作烹調蒜蓉牛油焗貝類最適合不過。

 

換領禮券

購買Bosch Series 8焗爐

關於Bosch

始創於1886年,Bosch一直是精湛科技及工藝的代名詞。經過130多年來的創新改革,結合精密電機工程與電子科技,Bosch已成為世界工業技術的先驅。

公司創辦人勞勃•博世(Robert Bosch)的信念繼續帶領Bosch開發高品質產品,並在業務所在地承擔社會責任。Bosch將繼續為消費者提供結合品質和完美科技的產品,貫徹品牌「成就生活之美」的理念。

Enjoy a seafood feast with Bosch Series 8 Steam Oven

In our first exciting collaboration, we’ve partnered with Bosch, renowned for their high-quality kitchen appliances. This synergy of excellence and innovation means that the purchase of a new Bosch Series 8 Steam Oven comes with a special gift – a voucher for a sumptuous seafood package. Choose from two delectable options, crafted to complement your culinary creations.

The ultimate steaming standard: 120°C Steam+

Steamed dishes retain not only their full, natural aroma, but also most of their vitamins and nutrients. And because the new Steam+ function steams at a temperature of up to 120°C, your dishes are done faster and retain even more of their vitamins and nutrients. The best way for fish to keep juicy and tender.

New Generation 4D HotAir – Even heat distribution for perfect result

The innovative fan wheel that changes the direction of rotation during operation ensures an even heat distribution on all levels of the oven.Wherever the food is placed among the four shelf levels of the oven, you can still achieve the perfect cooking results. The best way for baking shellfish with garlic butter.

 

Gift voucher redemption

Purchase Bosch Series 8 Oven

About Bosch

Founded in 1886, Bosch has been synonymous with outstanding technology and craftsmanship. Through continuous innovation over 130 years, precise electrical engineering and electronic technology, Bosch has become the world’s pioneer in industrial technology.

The philosophy of company founder, Robert Bosch, continues to guide Bosch in developing high-quality products and assuming social responsibility wherever it operates. True to the brand’s philosophy brand “Invented for life”, Bosch will continue to offer consumers with quality and perfect technology for a better life.